Categories

Manufacturers

PrestaShop

Newsletter

networks

There are no products in this category
A telecommunications network which allows computers and other electronic devices to exchange data. Common examples ar...
More

Subcategories

  • network splitters

    Device used to split a signal if the signal must be sent to two or more devices.

  • VoIP telephone adapters

    A VoIP phone uses Voice over IP (Voice over Internet Protocol) technologies for placing and transmitting telephone calls over an IP network, such as the Internet, instead of the traditional public switched telephone network (PSTN). An adapter connects VoIP telephones to other devices.

  • network extenders

    Device that extends the range of a network or interconnects two different types of networks.

  • network antennas

    Device which creates a wireless network by sending out radio waves across a certain range.

  • routers

    With a router you can connect networks. Most people will use a router to connect their local (wireless) home or office network (LAN) with the Internet. The router makes sure that all computers on the local network can connect with one another, with shared resources and with the Internet and can be configured to forward requests for connections from computers on the internet to the appropriate local computer. In order to connect your local network to the internet via an ADSL or cable, you also need an (Ethernet) ADSL or cable modem if it is not built-in in the router, which is most likely to be the case.

  • telephony cables

    Cables used to transmit telephone signals.

  • PoE adapters

    A Power Over Ethernet (PoE) Adapter is a device that injects power into an Ethernet network or a device that connects a non-PoE device to a PoE network.

  • modems

    Device which converts digital data from computers into electric signals which can be transmitted over a telephone line, and convert electric signals which it receives into digital data for computers.

  • network extenders

    Device that extends the range of a network or interconnects two different types of networks.

  • hardware firewalls

    By placing a firewall between your local network (LAN/WLAN) and the Internet, you can make it very hard for hackers to gain access to your local network. That is, if you have configured your firewall correctly. This can be especially important for businesses and people with sensitive information on their computer systems. A very neat function most hardware firewalls have is the ability to securely connect the local area network to other local area networks in different locations over the Internet, thus creating a Virtual Private Network (VPN). With VPN you can safely share network resources with remote offices or play games with your friends as if you were on the same LAN!

  • networking cables

    Any type of network has its own type of cables. Today's standard for home and office use is Ethernet. For Fast Ethernet and Gigabit Ethernet you need at least category 5 cabling. Ethernet cables can have their connectors attached in two different ways: ordinary or cross linked. You will most likely need the ordinary version, unless you want to connect two devices directly to each other, and even then most modern Ethernet network devices will automatically detect the type of cable you are using and adapt their settings to it, so they will work with both types.

  • speakerphones

    Devices that allow you to speak on the phone hands-free by using a speaker and a microphone.

  • networking cards

    A NIC or Network Interface Card is a circuit board or chip which allows the computer to communicate to other computers on a network. When connected to the network, computers can share websites, files, printers and other resources. The most popular networking standard at the moment is Ethernet, which one can recognize by the rectangular connectors with eight wires in them. Wireless network with the 802.11b and the faster 802.11g standard is also increasingly popular, both at home and in the office, though it is not yet as fast as wired (ethernet) network. A public place where you can use wireless internet is called a "hot spot".

  • network transceiver modules

    Device comprising both a transmitter and a receiver which are used in computer networks.

  • WLAN access points

    With a WLAN (Wireless Local Area Network) access point you can build your own wireless network and share network resources like printers and storage space. You can even share one internet connection with your entire wireless local area network by connecting your access point (by Ethernet) to your (A)DSL or cable modem with built in router/DHCP server!

  • network switches

    A switch is a device with which it is possible to connect computers into a (local area) network, provided your computers all have an appropriate networking device installed. Switches can be daisy chained to form larger networks and come in managed and unmanaged variaties. The unmanaged versions generally cannot filter data and will forward any data that is fed into them, so they are better suited for small networks. Switches are easy to set up (just plug in the network cables) and allow you to share printers, storage space and other network resources with your entire home or office network.

  • network media converters

    Device which changes signals on a copper cable to signals that run on fiber, letting a company introduce fiber in the network without making other changes.

  • cellular wireless network equipment

    Equipment used to create a cellular wireless (mobile phone and internet) network such as antennas.


Contact us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone0123-456-789

Contact our expert support team!

Kategorien

Hersteller

PrestaShop

Newsletter

networks

Keine Produkte in dieser Kategorie

Unterkategorien

  • Networksplitter
  • VoIP-Telefonanschlüsse
  • network extenders
  • Antennen
  • Router

    Mit einem Router können Sie Netzwerke verbinden. Die meisten Menschen nutzen einen Router um ihre lokalen (Wireless) Heim- oder Büronetzwerke (LAN) mit dem Internet zu verbinden. Der Router sorgt dafür, dass sich alle Computer im lokalen Netzwerk miteinander verbinden können und geteilte Ressourcen sowie das Internet zusammen nutzen können. Sie können auch so konfiguriert werden, dass Verbindunganfragen von Computern über das Internet an den enstprechenden lokalen Computer weitergeleitet werden. Um Ihr lokales Netzwerk über ein ADSL oder Kabel mit dem Internet zu verbinden, benötigen Sie Sie auch ein (Ethernet) ADSL- oder Kabelmodem, wenn dieses nicht bereits fest in den Router eingebaut ist, was höchstwahrscheinlich der Fall sein wird.

  • Telefonkabel
  • PoE Adapter
  • Modems
  • Netzwerk Erweiterungsmodule
  • Firewalls (Hardware)

    Indem Sie eine Firewall zwischen Ihrem lokalen Netzwerk (LAN / WLAN) und dem Internet platzieren, können Sie es sehr schwer für Hacker und andere finstere Leute, die das Internet verunsichern, machen, sich Zugang zu Ihrem lokalen Netzwerk zu verschaffen. Das heißt, wenn Sie Ihre Firewall richtig konfiguriert haben. Dies kann besonders wichtig für Unternehmen und Menschen mit sensiblen Informationen auf ihren Computer-Systemen sein. Eine sehr nützliche Funktion die, die meisten Hardware-Firewalls haben, ist die Fähigkeit, eine sichere Verbindung des lokalen Netzwerk zu anderen lokalen Netzwerken an verschiedenen Standorten über das Internet zu erstellen, wodurch ein Virtual Private Network (VPN) entsteht. Mit VPN können Sie genauso sicher wie auf dem gleichen LAN Netzwerkressourcen mit entfernt liegenden Büros teilen oder Spiele mit Freunden spielen!

  • Netzwerkkabel

    Jede Art von Netzwerk hat eine eigene Art von Kabeln. Der heutige Standard für Heim und Büro ist Ethernet. Für Fast-Ethernet und Gigabit-Ethernet, benötigen Sie mindestens Kategorie 5-Verkabelung. Ethernet-Kabel können ihre Anschlüsse auf zwei verschiedene Weisen befestigen: gewöhnlich oder vernetzt. Sie werden wahrscheinlich die normalen Version benötigen, es sei denn Sie wollen zwei Geräte direkt miteinander verbinden, und selbst dann erkennen die meisten modernen Ethernet-Netzwerkgeräte automatisch die Art des Kabels, das Sie verwenden und passen ihre Einstellungen an, so dass sie mit beiden Typen funktionieren.

  • Freisprecheinrichtungen
  • Netzwerkkarten

    Eine NIC oder Network Interface Card ist eine Platine oder ein Chip, der den Computer befähigt, mit anderen Computern in einem Netzwerk zu kommunizieren. An das Netzwerk angeschlossene, Computer können Webseiten, Dateien, Drucker und andere Ressourcen teilen. Der beliebteste Networking-Standard ist im Moment das Ethernet, welches man durch den rechteckigen Stecker mit acht Kabeln erkennen kann. Wireless-Netzwerke mit dem 802.11b und dem schnelleren 802.11g-Standard, werden sowohl im Büro als auch Zuhause stetig beliebter, obwohl diese noch nicht so schnell sind wie ein kabelgebundenes (Ethernet) Netzwerk. Ein öffentlicher Ort, an dem Sie WLAN nutzen können, wird als "Hot Spot" bezeichnet.

  • Netzwerk-Transceiver-Module
  • WLAN Access Points

    Mit einem WLAN (Wireless Local Area Network)-Zugangspunkt können Sie Ihr eigenes drahtloses Netzwerk aufbauen und Netzwerkressourcen wie Drucker und Speicher teilen. Sie können sogar eine Internet-Verbindung mit Ihrem gesamten Wireless Local Area Network teilen, indem Sie Ihren Zugangspunkt (per Ethernet) an Ihr (A) DSL oder Kabelmodem mit integriertem Router in / DHCP-Server anschließen!

  • Netzwerk Switches

    Ein Switch ist ein Gerät, mit dem es möglich ist, Computer an ein (lokales) Netzwerk anzuschließen, sofern Ihre Computer alle ein entsprechende Netzwerk-Gerät installiert haben. Switches können kaskadiert werden, um größere Netzwerke zu bilden und kommen als beaufsichtigte und unbeaufsichtigte Variante. Die unbeaufsichtigte Version kann Daten nicht filtern und leitet alle Daten, die in sie gespeist wird, weiter. Sie ist daher besser für kleinere Netzwerke geeignet. Switches sind einfach einzurichten (einfach das Netzwerk-Kabel einstecken) und ermöglichen es Ihnen, Drucker, Speicherplatz und andere Netzwerk-Ressourcen mit Ihrem gesamten Heim-oder Büronetzwerk zu teilen.

  • Netzwerk Media Konverter
  • drahtloses Netzwerk-Equipment

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.0123-456-789

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf