Categories

Manufacturers

PrestaShop

Newsletter

cameras

There are no products in this category
A camera is a device used to capture images, as still photographs or as sequences of moving images (movies or videos)...
More

Subcategories

  • webcams

    A webcam is a digital video camera that has to be connected directly to a computer or network and cannot be used seperately. Webcams are perfect for video calling and chatting: finally you can see your faraway friends or family while talking/chatting! Network attached webcams can be used as affordable security cameras.

  • camcorders

    Hand-held camcorders allow you to record your own video and make photoshots. You can always have such cameras with you to record the important moments of your life and share them with friends or family. You can even make your own movie!

  • digital cameras

    With a digital camera all the pictures you make are stored digitally, which means you can instantly view a picture after you have taken it and take as many pictures as you like, without having to buy new films all the time. It is easy to download the pictures from your camera to your computer, either at home or at the shop and edit them before printing. Once they are on your computer, you can easily share your pics with the rest of the world by putting them on-line, or e-mailing them to friends.

  • camera accessories

    Accessories used with a camera such as cases and tripods.


Contact us

Our support hotline is available 24/7.

Phone0123-456-789

Contact our expert support team!

Kategorien

Hersteller

PrestaShop

Newsletter

cameras

Keine Produkte in dieser Kategorie

Unterkategorien

  • Webcams

    Eine Webcam ist eine digitale Videokamera, die direkt an einen Computer oder ein Netzwerk angeschlossen werden muss und nicht separat genutzt werden kann. Webcams eignen sich hervorragend für Video-Telefonie und Chat: Endlich können Sie Ihre fernen Freunden oder Ihre Familie beim Sprechen/Chatten sehent! Network Attached Webcams können als erschwingliche Sicherheits-Kameras verwendet werden.

  • Digitale Videokameras

    Mit tragbaren Camcordern können Sie Ihre eigenen Video-Aufzeichnung und Filmaufnahmen machen. Diese Art Kamera können Sie jederzeit bei sich haben, um die wichtigen Momente Ihres Lebens aufzunehmen und mit Freunden oder Familie zu teilen. Sie können sogar Ihren eigenen Film drehen!

  • Digitale Kameras

    Mit einer digitalen Kamera werden alle Bilder, die Sie machen digital gespeichert und sofort nach der Aufnahme als Bild angezeigt. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie so viele Bilder machen können wie Sie möchten ohne dauernd neue Filme kaufen zu müssen. Es ist einfach, die Bilder von Ihrer Kamera auf Ihren Computer herunterladen, entweder zu Hause oder im Geschäft und sie vor dem Druck zu bearbeiten. Sobald sie auf Ihrem Computer sind, können Sie Ihre Bilder ganz einfach mit dem Rest der Welt teilen, indem Sie sie online stellen oder per E-Mail an Freunde verschicken.

  • Kamerazubehör

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche, für Sie erreichbar

Telefon-Nr.0123-456-789

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf